During or after a transaction, you have the option to leave a tip. When leaving a tip, you may see a message to confirm your tip amount. This will show when your tip exceeds your transaction amount. After you enter in your PAC, it will once again ask if you would like to continue. By clicking Yes, the transaction will process. If you click No, the page will refresh blank, to give you the option to re-input a tip amount.
Articles in this section
- Tip Confirmation Message
- How To Make an Online Purchase Using Hypur
- What If My Financial Institution Is Not Listed?
- How Do I Leave A Tip?
- How to enable iPhone location services
- How to Opt In or Out of Receiving Text Messages
- How do I change my default checking account?
- What is the difference between my balance and available?
- How do I remove my checking account?
- What if I see an unauthorized transaction?